gasilada.blogg.se

Canari niagara cycling jacket
Canari niagara cycling jacket




canari niagara cycling jacket

If you are purchasing clothing, please make sure to check the measurements before buying! Returns are inconvenient for both of us and I love for my buyers to get exactly what they expect.

canari niagara cycling jacket

But the buyer will be responsible for shipping. I will also accept returns for all other items. more I will refund the return shipping costs in addition to the purchase cost. Occasionally I will make an error in describing an item. Returns I do my best to accurately describe the merits and faults of all items I sell. Payment is expected within 5 days of the auction's end. Measurements, Shoulder Width- Arm Length- Height 31" Chest Width 23" Tag size L Fits Like L Payment I accept payments through PayPal only.

canari niagara cycling jacket

So don't rely only on the size the tag lists. There is very little consistency in sizing among brands. Zip-off sleeves Please make sure this shirt will fit with the following table. Very lightweight green polyester fabric, Mesh lining in upper back, Vent across back Long tail for extra coverage in back, Side hand pockets and rear pouch pocket, Removable. And thanks for bidding! gsrx_vers_486(GS 6.5.1(486)ĬANARI Bright Green Visibility Cycling Bike Jacket- Men's L Large- Vest Combo Description High visibility. Please let me know if I am shipping to a commercial or residential address. Alaska and Hawaii will be actual shipping costs to be worked out at the auction's conclusion. Look at some of my other auctions for other good deals over the next few days! Winning bidder to pay $5.99 for shipping to a CONFIRMED PAYPAL address ONLY. It's got a reflective seam across the back besides the whole thing being pretty eye catching for safety Comes from a non smoking home. more even do that much riding with it on-I've been more of a fair weather rider. Pearl Izumi Screaming Yellow Cycling Rain Jacket-wind and water resistant XXL I've owned this jacket since new.






Canari niagara cycling jacket